Golden Recursion Inc. logoGolden Recursion Inc. logo
Advanced Search
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship

UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship

The Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is an American mixed martial arts (MMA) promotion company based in Las Vegas, Nevada.

UFC 270 - Saturday, 22 January 2022

UFC returns to Honda Center for the first time in over two years with a heavyweight title unification bout that will see former teammates collide, as UFC heavyweight champion Francis Ngannoubattles interim champion Ciryl Gane. Newly crowned UFC flyweight champion Brandon Moreno runs it back with former titleholder Deiveson Figueiredo in the co-main event.

UFC 270: NGANNOU vs. GANE will take place Saturday, Jan. 22 at Honda Center in Anaheim, Calif. All bouts will be simulcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish beginning at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT with the ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass prelims. The prelims will continue exclusively on ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT followed by the ESPN+ Pay-Per-View main card that will kick off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Title bouts scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds.

Timeline

January 22, 2022
UFC 270: Live Weigh-In Show

Patents

Further reading

Title
Author
Link
Type
Date

Documentaries, videos and podcasts

Title
Date
Link

UFC 271 Embedded: Vlog Series - Episode 3

February 9, 2022

UFC TONIGHT

Hosted by Kenny Florian and Daniel Cormier with reporter Karyn Bryant, UFC TONIGHT is the official weekly news and information show of the Ultimate Fighting Championship.

References

Golden logo
By using this site, you agree to our Terms & Conditions.